Meet Our Staff

Our staff members are employed through Northern Illinois University with the exception of the Executive Director, who is an employee of the ILBOE Board. The ILBOE staff operate in three departments-Evaluation (credentials review), Certification (testing and certification) and Finance.

 

ILBOE Staff

 

 

Get to know the individual people with whom you interact during your certification journey below.

Russ Friedewald

Russ Friedewald

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

RUSS@ILBOE.ORG

Tia Marie France

Tia Marie France

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF CERTIFICATION

TFRANCE@ILBOE.ORG

Carla Ratchford

Carla Ratchford

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF EVALUATION SERVICES

CRATCHFORD@ILBOE.ORG

Mary E. Fitzgerald

Mary E. Fitzgerald

BUSINESS MANAGER

MFITZGERALD@ILBOE.ORG

Tamara Anderson

Tamara Anderson

OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE

TANDERSON@ILBOE.ORG

Allison Durante

Allison Durante

OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE

ADURANTE@ILBOE.ORG

Lianne Mace

Lianne Mace

DOMESTIC EVALUATOR

LMACE@ILBOE.ORG

Joseph Winters

Joseph Winters

OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE

JWINTERS@ILBOE.ORG